NextGen Rising

The path to victory in 2018

This year, NextGen Rising will register, motivate, and turn out more than half a million young people to vote. Across 11 states, young voters will help progressives flip Congress, win Governor’s races, and take back state legislatures. We are the key to achieving progressive victories in 2018. Let’s do this.

We'll be working up and down the ballot in:

 

 

 

Get in touch with us to find out how you can take action.

 

California

Raul Preciado
State Youth Director
raul.preciado@nextgenamerica.org

 

Nevada

Tyson Megown
State Youth Director
tyson.megown@nextgenamerica.org

 

Arizona

Jalakoi Solomon
State Youth Director
jalakoi.solomon@nextgenamerica.org

 

Iowa

Haley Hager
State Youth Director
haley.hager@nextgenamerica.org

 

Wisconsin

George Olufosoye
State Youth Director
george.olufosoye@nextgenamerica.org

 

Michigan

Harish Nandagopal
State Youth Director
harish.nandagopal@nextgenamerica.org

 

Florida

Carly Cass
State Youth Director
carly.cass@nextgenamerica.org

 

North Carolina

Hannah Bristol
Deputy National Organizing Director
hannah.bristol@nextgenamerica.org

 

Virginia

Carter Black
State Youth Director
carter.black@nextgenamerica.org

 

Pennsylvania

Jarrett Smith
State Youth Director
jarrett.smith@nextgenamerica.org

 

New Hampshire

Teddy Smyth
State Youth Director
teddy.smyth@nextgenamerica.org

 

We’re young, powerful, and progressive, and we’re fighting for positive change — in our communities and on the ballot. Join us.